Board of Directors

President

Stephanie Barkley
Mosaic Event & Travel Management
e-mail: president@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

President Elect

Jade Marage
CFA Society Calgary
e-mail: presidentelect@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Sponsorship

Tyler Trapp
Hilton Garden Inn Downtown Calgary
e-mail: sponsorship@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Membership

Teresa Allan
Meetings + Conventions Calgary
e-mail: membership@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Marketing + Communications

Susan McGregor
e-mail: communications@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Operations + Finance

Nozer Bhathena
PSAV
e-mail: operations@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Programs + Education

Sandra Gollnick
Alberta Health Services
e-mail: education@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio