Board of Directors

President

Jade Marage
CFA Society Calgary
e-mail: president@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

Past President

Stephanie Barkley
Mosaic Event & Travel Management
e-mail: pastpresident@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Sponsorship

Melanie Maduik
e-mail: sponsorship@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Membership

Adam Thomas
Marriott International - Calgary
e-mail: membership@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Operations + Finance

Nozer Bhathena
PSAV
e-mail: operations@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP Programs + Education

Sue Summers
e=mc2 events
e-mail: education@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP at Large

Teresa Allan
Meetings + Conventions Calgary
e-mail: teresa@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio

VP at Large

Tyler Trapp
hotel blackfoot
e-mail: tyler@mpi-gcc.org 
Bio